BYSHC Christmas in July Linky Party ~ Day 7

It’s the second to last day of BYSHC Christmas in July Linky Party! I hope you got the chance to join us and link up a card. Make sure to link up the card to BYSHC Blog.

Today, I’m featuring another one of our sponsors, Pink & Main. I stamped, copic colored, and fussy cut out the images from Cozy Critters. Then, I started putting together my scene. I ink blended from top to bottom with Gina K Designs Sweet Corn, Innocent Pink, and Bubblegum Pink. I sprinkled some water and white paint over it.

Next, I die cut my forest with My Favorite Things’ Birch Tree Forest Cover Die. I die cut the ground with Honey Bee Hill borders. I stamped the sentiment on the bottom right and put my card together.

Thanks for swinging by! Hope you like what you saw. Make sure to check BYSHC Blog for more inspirations. Come back tomorrow to see 2 more beautiful Christmas cards.

4 thoughts on “BYSHC Christmas in July Linky Party ~ Day 7”

  1. Hi Jacinda, a beautiful Christmas card for your stash love the little scene you have created. Thank you for sharing with us at Lil Patch of Crafty Friends, good luck in the prize draw… Megan DT LPoCF

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Those critters are adorable, Jacinda, and your sunset/sunrise is a beautiful ink blend. Thank you for sharing your card with us at Time Out.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Very cute card and wonderful ombre shading in the background. I would never have spotted the bear in the paper in the background -you have very sharp eye sight!! Eye should clearly have my glasses checked lol! Super job.Thank you for joining us at Time Out!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started