Tea-rific Birthday

Happy Sunday! I’m sharing this adorable card made with Hero Arts Kit-Tea Stamp and Die set and Gina K Designs Bold Balloons Stencil and Birthday Sparkle stamp set.

I started with the balloons stencil with GKD Lovely Lavender, Wild Wisteria, and Medium Orchid ink on white cardstock. I used GDK White Glitz Glitter gel for the light reflection. I stamped some stars and circles with GKD Birthday Sparkle stamp set.

I stamped the kitten, colored it with copic markers, and die cut it out. I layered it with 2 die cuts to lift it up. Lastly I stamped the sentiment and glued my cardstock on a purple cardstock. I glued everything on to a top fold A2 card.

Thank you for stopping by! Hope this was a nice break from all the Christmas cards.

9 thoughts on “Tea-rific Birthday”

  1. Such pretty blending on your balloons! I love that stencil. Cutest little kitten in a teacup. Thank you for joining the challenge at Allsorts.

    Like

  2. A really pretty creation with the sweet image, many thanks for sharing with us at Allsorts and following the stencil route.

    B x

    Like

  3. Fantastic card, love the shades of purple, and that cute little kitty! Thanks for sharing with us at Double Trouble.

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started