Coloring Challenge Day 1 ~ Autumn Vibes

Happy Sunday! It’s Day 1 of The Daily Marker 30 Day Coloring Challenge! I’ve only done the shortened versions of the Daily Marker coloring challenge, but I’m excited to try this for 30 days!

For my first day, I decided to color Graciellie Design’s Tea-lightful Mega digital stamp. I colored the image with Artist’s Loft Watercolor Markers and fussy cut it out. For the background, I ink smooshed some colors to the background and transferred some Deco Foil Transfer Gel Duo with a spatula over Funky Fossil Degisns’ Knitted Background Stencil. I cut some Gold Deco Foil sheets and pressed them on to the top of the transfer gel.

Thank you for stopping by!

7 thoughts on “Coloring Challenge Day 1 ~ Autumn Vibes”

  1. Oh just in love with the paint smooshing and foiled stencil background. Looks brilliant! Thank you for playing in our challenge and always happy to see more 🙂 Hugs, Kinjal – DT Clever Dexter

    Like

  2. Lovely project of yours, as always! Thank you for joining the Clever Dexter Challenge. Good Luck and hope to see more of your creations! – DT Marj

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started