Coloring Challenge – Day 10

Happy Weekend! It’s the last day of The Daily Marker Coloring Challenge. I’ve been busy, so I haven’t been able to post my coloring challenge projects on the blog until today. If you want to see what I’ve been coloring, check out my Instagram and give me a follow if you like what you see.

Now for my spring themed card, it was inspired by the JUGS Photo Challenge. The neon rain boots caught my attention, and I had the perfect stamp for it. The stamp is from Unity Stamp Joy and Brighter Days and the flowers from the background is from Altenew Under the Cherry Blossom Tree.

Thank you for stopping by!

4 thoughts on “Coloring Challenge – Day 10”

  1. You really did have the perfect image for this challenge! Love the way you created your background as well. Beautiful card!

    Like

  2. Those boots are terrific with the tulips peeking out, Jacinda. Thanks for sharing your card at Just Us Girls.

    Like

  3. Pretty card. Thanks for entering your wonderful creation in our Flowers Challenge at The Crafter’s Cafe this fortnight.

    Like

  4. Just perfect for the Challenge!
    Great project!
    We are so happy that you have shared this with us here at Colour Crazy.
    Stay safe and well.
    Good luck and we hope you will come back again! Jackie DT Member xxx

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started